OURLEADERSHIP TEAM

We're a passionate team of professionals who strive to create raving fans out of everyone that we touch.

Scott Akerley

SCOTT AKERLEY

CEO
818.545.8877
sakerley@pangogroup.com

Read Bio

JEFF RUSSELL

President
818.863.1321
jrussell@pangogroup.com

Read Bio

JOE CURTIS

COO
818.459.1765
jcurtis@pangogroup.com

Read Bio
Kari Sabo

KARI SABO

Sr. Vice President of Escrow Operations
818.863.1381
ksabo@pangogroup.com

Read Bio
Milly-Miller

MILLY MILLER

Vice President of Escrow Operations
818.863.1334
mmiller@pangogroup.com

Read Bio
Kate-Milette

KATIE MILETTE

Retired/Coaching + Development
818.459.1239
kmilette@pangogroup.com

Read Bio
Lomeli_Lory

LORY LOMELI

Regional Escrow Operations Manager
760.567.8378
llomeli@pangogroup.com

Read Bio
Chris Karas

CHRIS KARAS

Regional Escrow Operations Manager
818.501.8170
ckaras@pangogroup.com 

Read Bio
Frank Joens

FRANK JOENS

Regional Escrow Operations Manager
818.658.1454
fjoens@pangogroup.com

Read Bio
Stacy Kung

STACY KUNG

Escrow Support Services Manager
818.658.1547
skung@pangogroup.com

Read Bio
Vahram-Hopalian

VAHRAM HOPALIAN

Operations Manager 
818.863.1387
vhopalian@pangogroup.com

Read Bio
Bryan-Le

BRYAN LE

VP of Information Technology
818.863.1681
ble@pangogroup.com

Read Bio
Mike-Allegra

MIKE ALLEGRA

Director of Information Technology
818.863.1373
mallegra@pangogroup.com

Read Bio
Jensen_Russell

RUSSELL JENSEN

Sr. Vice President of Finance
818.863.1692
rjensen@pangogroup.com

Read Bio
Sonia-Nishan

SONIA NISHAN TCHAYELIAN

Director of Finance
818.863.1369
snishan@pangogroup.com

Read Bio
Melody_Pepi

MELODY PEPI

Human Resources Manager
818.863.1332
mpepi@glenoaksescrow.com

Read Bio
Evelyn-Sanchez

EVELYN SANCHEZ

Talent Recruitment Manager
818.459.1215
esanchez@pangogroup.com

Read Bio
Elizabeth_Harris_Burros

ELIZABETH HARRIS BURROS

Sales Team Manager
619.857.1616
eburros@pangogroup.com

Read Bio
pepi_lucas

LUCAS PEPI

Inside Sales Manager
760.697.9153
lpepi@pangogroup.com

Read Bio
Lucia Asbury

LUCIA ASBURY

Marketing Manager
760.697.9146
lasbury@pangogroup.com

Read Bio
Sue-Dingman

SUE DINGMAN

General Services + Facilities Manager
818.863.1662
sdingman@pangogroup.com

Read Bio

REBECCA TORRES

Audit Manager
818.459.1254
rtorres@pangogroup.com

Read Bio